30 Day Challenge: Day 23

23. A book you once hated but now loved.

I’ve got nothing.

I’ve been trying really hard to come up with something but the thing is that if I don’t like something I’m not going to waste my time rereading it.

I supposed there are authors who I’ve changed my mind about, most obviously Charles Dickens as you will see if you read this. But other than that there’s not a single book I can think of.

Because you see, there’s not that many books that I’ve hated. Even in the list of 5 least favourite books I’d be hard pushed to say I hated any of them (except The Unconsoled; I really hated that one) but that doesn’t mean I’ll be reading any of them again.

So I hate to do this but I’m going to have to pass on this topic, I promise to do better tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

